top of page

Promotori

039.jpg

Gerardo Martinelli profgerardomartinelli@gmail.com

Ornella Montanari ornella.montanari@unibo.it

Susi Pelotti susi.pelotti@unibo.it

Andrea Pession andrea.pession@unibo.it

Daniela Piana d.piana@unibo.it

Fabio Piscaglia fabio.piscaglia@unibo.it

Eleonora Porcu eleonora.porcu@unibo.it

Giuseppe Sassatelli giuseppe.sassatelli@unibo.it

Alessandro Spadari alessandro.spadari@unibo.it

Andrea Stella andrea.stella2@unibo.it

Berardino Vaira berardino.vaira@unibo.it

Elena Zucconi Galli Fonseca elena.zucconigallifonseca@unibo.it

Stefano Arieti stefano.arieti@unibo.it

Guido Biasco guido.biasco@unibo.it

Claudio Borghi claudio.borghi@unibo.it

Carlo Bottari carlo.bottari@unibo.it

Stefano Canestrari stefano.canestrari@unibo.it

Stefano Cinotti stefano.cinotti49@gmail.com

Giuseppe Colonna giuseppe.colonna50@gmail.com

Fabrizio De Ponti fabrizio.deponti@unibo.it

Carla Faralli carla.faralli@unibo.it

Lorella Farina lorellafarina@studiofarina.it

Vera Fortunati vera.fortunati@unibo.it

Mario Lima mario.lima@unibo.it

Giulio Marchesini giulio.marchesini@unibo.it

bottom of page